Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Un gars à Edogawa
Archives
30 mai 2008

American Reality Show Filmed in Higashi-Kasai

A friend of mine living in Higashi-Kasai has informed me that a reality show had recently been filmed near his apartment. You can check out a picture here. The show is scheduled to air on ABC this summer. I've scrolled around the upcoming summer shows on ABC's website for more details and, although I'm not 100% sure, it looks like "I Survived a Japanese Game Show" would be a logical guess. Now how much of Kasai we will see in the show is not clear at this point but I intend to check it out just in case. If anyone out there reading this has any information to add then please feel free to contact me. The show premieres on June 24th at 9:00PM ET.

isajgs

Publicité
Commentaires
Un gars à Edogawa
Publicité
Un gars à Edogawa
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 100 237
Publicité