Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Un gars à Edogawa
Archives
12 juin 2007

Ice Cucumber

drinkingcp

Oui, vous avez bien lu. N'importe quoi. Au Japon on trouve toutes sortes de breuvages inusités mais ce nouveau produit de Pepsi a dorénavant une longueur d'avance dans le domaine. Après un battage publicitaire de quelques semaines cette boisson a finalement apparu sur les tablettes des supermarchés aujourd'hui. Evidemment, je ne me faisais pas trop d'illusions sur ce produit mais, tel un enfant, j'étais curieux d'essayer. A vrai dire, ça ressemble à du rince-bouche et ça goûte le rinche-bouche aussi. Après deux gorgées je n'en pouvais plus. A ficher sous la catégorie "Mauvaise idée qui ne va pas durer". Vous avez été avertis!

----------

That's right, your eyes did not fool you. In Japan you can find lots of strange beverages but this one takes the cake. After weeks of publicity on TV this new Pepsi product finally appeared on stores' shelves today. I was not expecting to fall in love with this new drink but I was still curious to try. The verdict: It looks and tastes like antiseptic mouthwash. After two sips I had to call it quits. Please file under "bad idea that won't last long". You've been warned.

Publicité
Commentaires
B
I bought one today. It was NOT too bad. I can brink up my bottle but I don't buy it again.<br /> <br /> So soでした。おもしろいテイストでした。
L
your reaction was classic :) ...what are they thinking?!?!?!?
1
I'm sure you can find odd drinks in Canada but I can't think of one right now. Maybe "spruce beer"? It's a soda, not an alcoholic beverage. It's been around for some time.
R
tryしたくなーい。コカコーラはだいすき。でも、へんなあじのコーラはすきじゃない。ふつうのあじがいちばん!<br /> カナダでは、おいしいものしかのんでいませんよ♪<br /> へんなのみものなんてあるの?
1
Just buy some Listerine and mix it with some 7up. That should do it. Honnestly, I thought about buying a few bottles and keep them for you guys when you come over.
Un gars à Edogawa
Publicité
Un gars à Edogawa
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 100 252
Publicité