Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Un gars à Edogawa
Archives
13 juillet 2007

Shinzo Abe at Hachiko

Today when I got off at Shibuya station on my way to work I noticed that Hachiko Square was more crowded than usual. How can that be since it's always crowded?! Furthermore, there was also an overwhelming presence of police and security personel. As I was heading towards the crossing I realized that there was some kind of political rally going on. Then shortly after Japan's Prime Minister Shinzo Abe gave a speech. I took a few pics with my cellphone (the PM is wearing the white shirt). The quality of the pictures is not very good but hey, I was there! Carry on.

ShinzoA

Publicité
Commentaires
Un gars à Edogawa
Publicité
Un gars à Edogawa
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 100 264
Publicité